Pages

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

A Touching Story

I'm was see a short "Real life story" in Facebook.
Thus, I'll share it the story at my blog.
Wish everyone see it, will share out the "Touching story".
Thanks.

When I saw a cashier hand this little boy his money back,
the boy couldn't have been more than 5 or 6 years old.
The cashier said, 'I'm sorry, but you don't have enough money to buy this doll.''
The little boy turned to the old woman next to him,
''Granny, are you sure I don't have enough money?'' She replied,
''You know that you don't have enough money to buy this doll, my dear.''
Then she asked him to stay there for just five minutes while she went to look around.
She left quickly.
The little boy was still holding the doll in his hand.
Finally, I walked toward him and I asked him who he wished to give this doll to.
'It's the doll that my sister loved most and wanted so much for Christmas.
She was sure that Santa Claus would bring it to her.'
I replied to him that maybe Santa Claus would bring it to her after all,and not to worry.
But he replied to me sadly.
'No, Santa Claus can't bring it to her where she is now.
I have to give the doll to my mommy so that she can give it to my sister when she goes there.'
His eyes were so sad while saying this,
'My Sister has gone to be with God.
Daddy says that Mommy is going to see God very soon too,
so I thought that she could take the doll with her to give it to my sister.''
My heart nearly stopped.
The little boy looked up at me and said,
'I told daddy to tell mommy not to go yet.
I need her to wait until I come back from the mall.'
Then he showed me a very nice photo of himself.
He was laughing.
He then told me 'I want mommy to take my picture with her so she won't forget me.'
'I love my mommy and I wish she didn't have to leave me,
but daddy says that she has to go to be with my little sister.'
Then he looked again at the doll with sad eyes, very quietly.
I quickly reached for my wallet and said to the boy.
'Suppose we check again, just in case you do have enough money for the doll!''
OK' he said, 'I hope I do have enough.'
I added some of my money to his without him seeing and we started to count it.
There was enough for the doll and even some spare money.
The little boy said, 'Thank you God for giving me enough money!'
Then he looked at me and added,
'I asked last night before I went to sleep for God to make sure I had enough money to buy this doll,
so that mommy could give it to my sister.
He heard me!''
'I also wanted to have enough money to buy a white rose for my mommy,
but I didn't dare to ask God for too much.
But He gave me enough to buy the doll and a white rose.''
'My mommy loves white roses.'
A few minutes later,
the old lady returned and I left with my basket.
I finished my shopping in a totally different state of mind from when I started.
I couldn't get the little boy out of my mind.
Then I remembered a local newspaper article two days ago,
which mentioned a drunk man in a truck,
who hit a car occupied by a young woman and a little girl.
The little girl died right away and the mother was left in a critical state.
The family had to decide whether to pull the plug on the life-sustaining machine because the young woman would not be able to recover from the coma.
Was this the family of the little boy?
Two days after this encounter with the little boy I read in the newspaper that the young woman had passed away.
I couldn't stop myself as I bought a bunch of white roses and I went to the funeral home where the body of the young woman was for people to see and make last wishes before her burial.
She was there, in her coffin, holding a beautiful white rose in her hand with the photo of the little boy and the doll placed over her chest.
I left the place, teary-eyed, feeling that my life had been changed forever.
The love that the little boy had for his mother and his sister is still, to this day, hard to imagine, and in a fraction of a second, a drunk driver had taken all this away from him.


via by
Rhoda Tan Ern Ling(Facebook)

How your feeling now?Is it a very touching story?


Haha...Is time to sleep:)
Good night everyone,
have a nice dream:)

byV.H

時間已證明 "我 出局了"...

昨天 26th September 2011

是我想太多,
還是我真的覺得距離越來越遠啊?
就那麼的一天冷淡...
爲什麽我覺得就像是世界末日啊?
爲什麽我好像發現我越來越怕他離開我啊?
難道說 我真的越限越進去了嗎?
誰能回答我!?
哎喲!!
這種事情真是煩人耶!!
決定放下,
但又放不下!!
Grh...氣死了!!
不是說好要給大家一點是人空間嗎!?
怎麼又變回以前那樣啦?
我該不該生氣啊= _=?
如果真的要氣的話,
要氣誰呀!?自己?
一個字“煩”!!

今早走出大門的時候,
Haiz...滿腦子就是在想為啥昨天他沒回我信息=__=
就只是不停的想回昨天沒跟他聊天...
跟朋友說笑的時候,
還可以暫時休息下...
可是呢=__="
一旦沒事做 剛好又沒人跟我說話的時候有,
我就會望著外面的窗口...
繼續的慢慢想...

我是應該怎麼做才行啊?
主動點打電話給他嗎?
萬一他真的很忙怎麼辦?
不想惹他生氣...說真的 :(
被動點也不是呀...
萬一他電話沒錢聯絡不到我呢!?
萬一剛好他不可以上網呢?
這樣的話我又只能傻傻的在哪等待...
我不停信息他也不是辦法啊 :(
人家又不是我的誰...
我不停地煩他...
那 人家不就是嫌我煩了嗎?

看來這次真的給我“幹哥”說中了...
我真的愛得太深...
已經到達不能自拔的階段了...
對以前的我來說...要是我暗戀著一個人,
如果要我對他死心,
告訴你!!並不是件很難的事情:)
只要我看中另外一個對象就行啦:) (說真的哦)
但是現在...
就連我“幹哥”都知道...
我真的喜歡上他了。
我重來沒暗戀過一個人那麼的久...
就算是看到很完美的對象,
我的心盡然都不會動搖一下...
可是 就算是這樣我又能怎麼樣!?
這隻是我單方面的喜歡,
幹他屁事 哈!!
(不好意思 說出那麼粗俗的話...)

怎麼說都好...
始終還是同一句話...
一切 就隨緣吧~
勉強是沒幸福的。

今天 27th September 2011

今天一整天都覺得不對勁,
好像都不停發生一些不祥的事情...
早上吃早餐的時候,
盡然咬到舌頭!!
還流血不止呢...呵~
可是幸好朋友有糖果...
要不然都不知道幾時才可以止血...呵呵~
一大清早就大出血...真是"LOL"
在班上的時候,
還差點不小心把墨汁弄髒衣服...
就連回到家煮東西吃的時候,
不只被火燙著,
還差點把熱水給打翻...
心在想 今天是怎麼啦!?
為啥發生那麼多不小心的事情啊!?
過後就沒理那麼多了...

我繼續吃著我做的午餐:)
直到吃完午餐後...
我一上線(Facebook)
盡然發現他說他找到對象了...
我傻笑了一下...呵呵
原來一整天發生那麼多的不幸,
都是因為“天”要告訴我這個消息...呵~

傻傻的我,
自己根本就是知道什麽事情,
但我還是裝傻的跑去問他一些明知顧問的問題。
等他告訴我答案的時候,
呼吸突然好辛苦哦...
心情都不知道要怎麼形容...
哼~我該祝福他們嗎?
還是繼續的死纏難打!? (對自己說:“神經病”)

笨蛋!!我真是個大笨蛋!!
答案都擺在眼前啦!!
還要問的嗎!?
難道還不明白嗎?
真是的...呵呵:'P
我已經出局了...出局了!!
時間 謝謝你終於都給我答案啦:')
我是時候放手啦...
過了那麼久,
面對現實吧!!
“你”(我)再次失敗啦!!
哈哈!!再接再厲吧...
是你的終有一天會是你的。
雖然很痛苦,
但就當做是拿經驗吧...:')
笑著 活下去...

表面上看起來很開心,
其實在背後卻是一個人安靜的哭泣。

Although we thought "put down" is very easy do it,
but you're wrong...
That is very hard to do it.

No mood continue to write my blog,
Good night everyone.

byV.H



Sunday, September 25, 2011

現在才發現...

現在才真正發現到,
喜歡一個人不一定要24小時都跟他聯絡的呀~
這樣反而真的會讓人家覺得更反感。
試想下如果換成是你,
你又會怎麼樣呢?
對方不停的通過任何方式來聯絡你,
讓你覺得喘不過起來 就連一點私人空間都沒有
那你又會覺得怎麼樣呢!?
有時候還是給對方點私人空間,
那反而更好哦!!

天呀...
又再次破戒了啦!!
那麼久沒打球的我,
盡然跑去連打兩小時半的羽球。=A="
打到全身沒力氣= ="
真的是四肢都軟掉了=A="
差點沒力回家的說=____=

是打完球後,
在回家的路上歇了一會,
醒來之後覺得全身都好舒服哦XD
感覺好輕鬆哦XD
可能真的是太久沒做運動的關係吧~
看來我真的愛上了運動哦!!

後悔以前的我為啥不去做多點運動...

現在的我真的要脫胎換骨了!!
哈哈 我是時候開始多做點運動了!!
開始要多打點球 多點游泳 多點爬山!!
把自己練壯起來!!
我不能再像以前那樣那麼軟弱了!!
哈哈!!

時候去去吃飯咯!!
再見啦各位^___^


Just a short blog:)
Have a nice day everyone ^ ❤ ^
Bye~

byV.H

Thursday, September 22, 2011

要怎麼選擇!?放棄嗎!?

今天去參觀我國的精英大學(Help University College)。
去到那裡 雖然白等了2個小時半...
但至少有點收穫吧:)
可是去了精英大學回來之後,
便是讓我更加的頭痛...
雖然是對瞭解自己的理想更進一步,
但便是讓我再次的陷入矛盾之中...

怎麼說呀?
我表哥曾經說過,
他看得出我更本對做生意一點都沒興趣。
還說我要是覺得對餐理這一行有興趣就去進餐理班,
但我沒聽 那時候我覺得反正畢業后,
始終還是要從頭開始學過...
所以到最後 我選擇了文商...
就這樣...我錯失了一個很大的機會。
但我想到沒關係 只要在努力點,
還是能望著方面發展的...

直到去年,
我同時喜歡上音樂(鋼琴)。
那時候的我 都還搞不清楚自己到底是不是“三分鐘熱度”
就覺得一是爲了興趣 二是爲了學多一樣東西來保障呀~
但直到做完手術後沒去上鋼琴課的這兩個月,
我真的好懷念坐在鋼琴前演奏的感覺...
好想再次摸著鋼琴上的黑白鍵...

在前個禮拜的時候,
我“干姐”的媽媽剛好請吃...
當天就聊到我的興趣。
剛好就是說到我有學鋼琴...
我“干姐”的媽媽說著:
“你要幾時來練習都可以呀~就算是把鑰匙交給你都沒關係...”
她還說:“如果你要的話可以叫干姐教你呀~”
我媽一聽到這句的時候,
眼睛都亮了起來耶!!
所以在前幾天...
我知道 我是沒機會了...
那天我媽勸我別再學了...
還叫我等會駕駛車子的時候才自己去“干姐”的家跟她學...
爲什麽那麼突然呀?
原因就是經濟問題...(又是"錢")
可她萬萬沒想到,
這雖然不用錢...
但她應該是把我“干姐”的媽媽接下來所說的話給忘了吧...
當天她說:“要她教行呀~但你要約到時間咯~最近他都忙得不想樣呢。”
我“干姐”要工作,
而且又有讀書和考試。
那跑來的美國時間教我呀?
就算能我也學不多吧...

之前有的去學琴的時候,
練琴的機會都已經很少了...
到了現在,
練琴的機會簡直就是沒有吧...
我已經不是那裡的學生了呀,
再怎麼說到人家的地方練琴都不太好吧...
雖然是熟 但人家是開店做生意的呀...
至於學校...萬一被發現還要被記過呢 :(
現在的我就是每次趁我不能上體育課的時候,
都偷偷地跑到後臺去練琴...
但不是每次都能逃過一劫的呀~
終有一天一定會被發現的...

今天從大學參觀的時候,
看見他們的廚房雖然沒比我上次看到的專業。
但當我看到他所有餐具的時候,
我盡然都知道什麽餐具是用來幹嘛的耶~
而且我也知道中西餐所使用的工具都不一樣的哦~
這些我都沒學過耶....
但我就是不知道爲什麽我會懂...
是看電視機學來的嗎?
應該不是吧...
當初學音樂的時候也是那樣...
老師都還沒教,
我盡然知道這是什麽那是什麽...
真奇怪...難道我是天才??
我看是“天生蠢材”吧= ="

啊啊啊啊!!
狂風掉了啦!!
爲什麽再次陷入矛盾之中啊!!
真是煩死人了!!
想這問題想到我的頭都快爆了!!
到底要怎麼做才能確認啊!!
快瘋掉的說!!
就算真的給我讀的成,
進不進得到學院都是個問題呢...
我不是對自己沒信心,
而是經濟的關係...
樣樣都要錢...真的快哭出來了!!
原本還打算自己付鋼琴的學費呢...
但就算付得到有怎麼樣!?
付得到現在的等級...
但等到我等級越來越高,
學費自然也會高啊~
到時候我還是一樣不能學了...
真的好煩...難道就要這樣放棄嗎!?
我不甘心!!!

My head was so painful!!

頭真的好痛...
痛得我真的快要殺人了...!!


What can I say!?
I just can say no one can help me...
Good Night Everyone.

byV.H

Monday, September 19, 2011

充實的一天

這幾天盡然給我認識到一位跟我同年的台灣女孩,
說實話 我跟他還蠻聊得來的 哈哈!
在前天不開心的時候,
在此還應該謝謝他呢:)
要不是他陪我聊了一怎晚>__<"
我看現在的心情都不會平復下來呢...

昨天我跟家人去參加朋友的喜酒。
原本要“藉口”的我,
忍不住誘惑的我!!
盡然再次破例啦!!
看著桌面上的海鮮...
簡直就是在引誘我嘛!!
看到了都口水直流...
我對自己說:“不吃的話...會對不起自己,所以就 吃吧!!”
哈哈 結果就開動咯!!
昨天我還認識到一位比我大的哥哥呢~
人也沒怎麼樣,
就斯斯文文 (我媽還說他像個宅男呢=__=")
可他都出來做工了哦!
而且還蠻像我的朋友的 哈哈! (簡直就是一模一樣)

就當散場的時候,
我的酒杯還剩下半杯紅酒呢...
不知爲什麽,
那種寂寞空虛的感覺又來了。
Haiz...我就二話不說!!
一口氣就灌下那半杯紅酒。
我的臉部瞬間倍的紅彤彤!!
像腦沖血超舒服 哈哈!!

因為燈光的關係...所以只可以看見紅彤彤的眼睛

這次要說我酒量不好呢?
還是要說我血液循環太好呀XD?
過了不久后,
不只我的臉瞬間變紅...
就連我的眼睛都紅起來了...
我的背後傷口呢?
更加不用說...整條疤痕都變紫色了=___=
恐怖...
所以你說呢?
這是好事還是壞事啊?

今天去看複診的時候,
超怕給醫生罵的= __=
沒想到 哈哈!!
他還說我的病情很好呢!!
而且恢複得很快!!
超開心的說!!
雖然不能100%的好完,
但只少事情有好轉呀!!

Today was so happy haha!!
Have a nice day everyone~ :)

by V.H

Saturday, September 17, 2011

滾回自己的世界去吧~

天,還以為是最開心的一天...
沒想到...今天是我最不想來臨的一天...

這篇文章雖然是有點長,但如果真的想知道爲什麽我今天心情那麼差...就請你接下去看吧。

麼說?我最害怕的一天真的來臨了...
想知道爲什麽今天的心情那麼差嗎?
想知道爲什麽在我游泳的時候那麼安靜嗎?
我在此...通通告訴你們。

天的我真的就像與世隔絕一樣...

我在想,爲什麽我總是就不能混在人群當中呢?
爲什麽總是就像被人排斥到孤單的角落呢?
人家說我"人緣好"...
就連我自己都這樣覺得...
可是...難道這就是所謂的"人緣好"嗎?

從我留級,
我以前的死黨就慢慢的散掉,
有的離校、有的到初三...
我開始覺得自己越來越孤單...
呵呵...怎麼說?
我總覺得我越來越融入不到他們...
我開始發現...他們在自己的班都有一群很好的朋友。
不管是出去玩還是溫書之類的事情...
都在一起度過那些時間。
而我呢?
最多就只不過在班上有說有笑...
但...出到課室外之後呢?
還是孤單一個人度過那段時間...
總是坐在角落...
就像今天早上...
呵呵...看見自己班上的人,
就連我跟他打聲招呼,
都把我當隱形...
是真的看不到我嗎?
我不覺得...簡直就是把看到我的視線轉移到另一邊...
就當做不認識我那樣...
呵呵...這叫朋友嗎?可笑!!

我上學會的時候,
我跟自己說:“沒事的啦:)都習慣啦...還在意什麽?”
可是呢?就因為我不能練習...
而完全不能融入他們...
呵呵...又再次滾回自己孤單的角落里...
我好傷心...爲了發洩...
我連傷口都不理!!
我拿起了扯鈴就開始狂扯!!
我大力的扯!!不停地扯!!
直到我的手臂完全痛到不能扯之後才把鈴放下...
我能說什麼?
要責怪自己爲什麽會這樣嗎?
還是要責怪別人爲什麽不理我?
眼淚都快掉下來了...
我能怎麼辦?
難道要我拿著刀子對著人家說:“過來陪我”這樣嗎?

我去朋友家的路上,
我就連半句話都沒說過,
我不停地加快我的腳步,
好想立刻就跳進水裡讓自己冷卻下來...
當我到了朋友家之後,
一切已準備就緒我立刻就沖向游泳池跳進水裡...
我再次把自己鎖在自己的角落里...
慢慢的去想這問題。
可我想不通...我不停的游!!
直到我喘不過氣為止!!
我才肯停下來休息...
我看著天空...不停重複又重複的在想著問題,
但始終找不出我要的答案...
那時候的我真的好想哭...
我不停的洩氣...
開始覺得自己不只沒有用...
直到我聽見我朋友問:“怎麽子豪今天什麽話都不說呀?”
那時候...我還是勉強的收起眼淚...
再次擺出一副沒事的樣子來欺騙他們...

到我們坐在一起吃午飯的時候...
那種真正朋友的感覺才再次回到我身邊。
可是這種感覺能維持多久?
10分鐘? 20分鐘? 還是30分鐘?呵呵
時間總是会過...
但我能做些什麽?
難道要我就像看戲那樣不停的倒帶嗎?
還是按暫停?
超可笑...!!

單的日子真的好辛苦哦... :'|
我覺得現在的我,
就像這世界上只剩下我一個人那樣...
每天就只能走到屬於自己的地方...哼~

家說不開心的時候就吃巧克力,
心情一定會好一些...
但這次無論我吃多少的巧克力...
我還是覺得"無效"。
我依然覺得好孤單...
一生人最怕孤單的我,
沒想到這一天真的到來了...
我能怎麼做?
還是滾回我自己的世界去吧... :')

傷心的一天...哈哈:'D

byV.H

Friday, September 16, 2011

16/09/2011 Friday(Holiday)

I'm was take a bath just now:)
So comfortable...haha
 

But suddenly I was so hungry O__O
I'm was thinking what I want to eat...


Rice? Fish? Egg or Fruit?
Haiz...when I open refrigerator,
it's empty =__=zzz
OMG... =___=" What I want to eat!?
I'm so hungry >___<"
Who can help me!? Q___Q

When I go to kitchen,
I finally found two packets 'Magi Mee'!!
I must faster to cook it,
cause I'm was too hungry...haha.



Dada...is it tasty?
Or you feel this spicy?
Ya...actually that's a spicy+sour 'Tongyam Mee'...haha~
Erm...yummy!!

Later must go to ready the exam question,
because tomorrow must help my friends to tutorial.


Have a nice day everyone:)
byV.H


Thursday, September 15, 2011

I Must Strive!!

Good Morning Everyone^__^
I just woke up on the bed.

Just wake up on the bed :)

Did you see the panda inside the picture?
Haha...Actually that panda is me.

Yesterday I was do homework till 1a.m.
Today was so tired,
thus I don't have go to school.

I was hard working doing my Bookkeeping.

I want to use this all free time to finish my work!!
still got many homework and project haven't finish /_\
Examination was coming T_T
Is time to ready my exam.
Anyway, I must pass this exam to rise up to senior 2!!
Strive!!Strive!!Strive!!

Everyone must strive to through everyday,
Have a nice day everyone~:)


byV.H



Wednesday, September 14, 2011

I'm Was So Tired...

I'm really feel so tired...
I was wake up on the bed just now.
Did you see my eyes look like panda?

Doing homework.

Everyday still got big rock put on my body...
I'm really great pressure.
A few more weeks, the Examination was coming.
This Examination is very impotent,
because last time I was go to operation,
thus I don't have go to the Examination.
If this time Examination was fail,
I must read more one year senior one. :(

Nowadays was many homework and project must finish,
because teacher was want to check our homework.
Thus we must finish the homework before September.
At next week,
our group got two presentation.
So I must finish the PPT before this week.

Dizzy!!

Yesterday when I back from school,
I was almost dizzy in the bus.
Although low blood sugar!!
I think I'm too fatigue. : |

Is time back to finish my homework,
Good night everyone~


byV.H

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Happy and Funny Mid Autumn Festival

Yesterday was a happy and funny Mid Autumn Festival.
Did you know why I say it's a happy and funny Mid Autumn Festival?
Because when I played lantern with my cousin,
Although!!Have a four legged snake come out!!
OMG!! I very
fear the snake!!
Suddenly come out in front of me!!
So
nausea!!...then..=__="?
Suddenly my lantern was burning=__=!!
What a stupid four legged snake!!=__=!!

When the snake was back to the bushes,
Thus we went to play
candles at my grandmother house.
Did you know what shape we make?
Go to see and guess yourself =D


This is a airplane.Did you see it?=D
This is a love❤o❤Not really like a love right?
This more like a love right^❤^Haha~
This is my cousin make it, he said that is the house.@__@
This sure is a star★
You can try to wish something you want,
maybe your wish will be comes true.
^O^

Haha~So happy at out side to play with my cousin.
Every year also with them through the Mid-Autumn Festival. :)
Did you want to see my smallest cousin!?
He just got a few month big. : )



This my cousin. It he Cut3!!❤Sorry my leg was inside the photo>__<"
Like a model right XD?

When I see they playing lantern,
I was feel I'm grew up.
Haha...A
happy and funny Mid Autumn Festival.


Have a nice day everyone,
And Happy Mid Autumn Festival. =]

byV.H

Monday, September 12, 2011

Just Thinking

What did you see it? Happy? Sad? Boring? or Thinking?
Ya...I'm was thinking about myself. Recently, I was no any target.
I'm still thinking what's my volunteer? I'm still finding,but still can't find it...
Nowadays...have a another big rock put on my body again.
When I was a child, my dream is become a chef.
Thus when my mother cooking, I also will go to learn how to cook.
When I cook, I will make some special things to test.
But now, look like everything was disappear. :'|
Until now...I still like to make some special things to test,
but I will start to suspect that is it my
volunteer.
In this year, at the same time I was like to play piano.
Thus I was thinking what is my volunteer.
I was very trouble, cause I'm 17 years old.
After 2 years I was start to social contact.
I was so scared :( How do I do? How to find it?
I know that's no one can help me.
Before I find my volunteer, I just can learn more things to protect my social contact.
Especially is my English. : |
Thus? Said to myself 
頑張って(Ganbate).


Sorry just a short blog.
No more energy continue to write.
Have a nice day:)

byV.H

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Extra Happy Saturday

Yesterday was too happy!!
I was can't slept!!
Because my friend was send me Birthday present early one month!!

❤This is Hasune Yumi (初音未来) Concert Disk❤

❤Hatsune Miku (初音未来) Solo Concert❤


OMG~I Love It To Much!!❤!!>U<
I finally get what I want!!
Before I was wants go to the concert at japan!!
but I don't have much money :'(
Thus I just can see some video in YouTube...
But now!!
I want to thanks for my Friend buy this to me ^U^!!
Because I can see the concert at my house!!
To happy!!XD

Another happy things is I was finally success to modified my phone!!
Now my phone was move so soft and more faster!!
Of cause more beautiful XD
I'm become crazy now!!XD


Still want to thanks my friend send the Birthday present to me again.❤
Have a nice day every one^U^

byV.H

Saturday, September 10, 2011

~Happy Friday~

Today is Friday, it is a Happy Friday!!
I thought today will sad than yesterday,
but...that's contrary!!
Today I was so happy!!
I think it's because I chose to let go,
thus i feel more happy now.
Do back your brother really do feel more happy.
I think my choice is right ^ U ^
Nowadays me like put down a big rock on my body,
like every unhappy things all disappear.

Today at school,
teacher was give us to see two video.
First is abortion(18x)...
The first video is let us to know about doctor abortion,
and let us to know what is abortion.
Inside the video,
doctor will show you how they conduct the abortion.
Before they show you how to abortion,
doctor will told you what tool they will use and how to use it.
When you start to see doctor conduct the abortion,
he will show you the baby is still inside the mother's belly,
then doctor will start to abortion.

When doctor start to abortion,
doctor will use the tool to crumble the baby.
Then doctor will use the tool again to clip out the baby from mother's belly.

This picture is doctor how to clip out the baby from mother's belly.

Abortion is a very cruel things!!
When you see this video,
you will see the living baby haven't come out to see the sky,
then...they dies in mother's belly.
Thus...before you do anything,
please think about consequence.

Second video is Lady Gaga is a Satan worshiper.

This video was talking about pop star Lady Gaga is a Satan worshiper.
In this video content is subliminal messages in the music industry.
Inside this video when
you reversed the music,
then you will see the another meaning in the music.
Example:Sex, Fuck etc.


It's very terror...
Scientists say if people listen more the music,
that person will got a problem.
Thus, please listen to this music less.

Is time to sleep now:)
Wish you have a sweet dream.
Good Night~

byV.H

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Hope You Can Happiness...

This morning, I was so sad until just now back from the school,
because I'm still thinking yesterday what you told me.
Actually when you told me you don't like to long-distance relationship, I'm was so sad :'|


Although, who know!? Who care about that!?
The a answer is no one will care about that :)
Remember what i asked you?
I asked if got some one can touch your heart,
but he also lived far away.
Then...
how would you choose? 
You told me, you must had to give up...
I'm very rued...I asked myself,
why I want to ask you!!

If last time I did not ask you, 
I think I will not sad than now...right?:'|


Before I asked you the question,
I was hope one day,
I can touched by you.
But now...
I think it's impossible...


When you told me the answer,
I'm was so sad...really sad :'|
cause I know,
if wants to become couple with you,
that's impossible
...

Perhaps you will ask,
why you wants to become couple with me,
we're live far away...
why you do not find near your home?

Do you want to know the answer?
The answer is very easy...
The answer is want to find their ideal lover,
that's not an easy task...
I love you...not only because of your
appearance.
I love you...is because you really give me everything I want.

I'm was hope become your lover for long time,
but now...I think is time to wake up from a dream.

I don't know why I'm was so care about you...
I think I'm really love you...


Although feel a lot better now.
However, I know this is only temporary.
Thus, I will use time to forgotten your thoughts.
I will do back to your good brother. :')
I know...love is can't forced.
Because that will not happiness.
even was happiness,
the happiness also can't be last long.





Although we can't become a couple, but i hope you can happiness:')❤

ya~I'm very love you,
but if we become a unhappy couple,
that just will more hurt to us...is it right?


byV.H

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

一无是处的我...哼~

天一整天心情都好低落...: |
就从早上开始到现在...
哼~就在下课的时候,
看见个个都在忙着自己的东西,

而我却无所事事的坐在一旁发呆...
我真的开始觉得,
自己...越来越没用。
上半年的我,
还说有些东西忙 :|
学校活动一大堆~
校外活动也一大堆~
可现在呢?
呵呵...

从我做完手术后,
每一刻...每一秒,
咳~都像在当着废人...
还是非常孤单那一种 :'|
每天就静静的坐在角落发呆...
我开始在想...
我真的真的好没用...
要求每件事情完美的我,
却没有一件事情能够完美的完成...
人长得那么高大~
可我能做什么!?
软软的我能做些什么!!?
球又不会打!!
壮又不比人家壮!!
琴又弹不好!!

什么事情都做不好的我到底能做些什么!?
每样事情都只能学到"半桶水"!!
真的受够啦!!

一最厉害的是什么!?
睡觉~!?吃吃喝喝!?玩玩乐乐!?
在这段时间我真的好痛苦:'(
我的专长到底是什么!?
我真的好想知道!!
可我怎么找都找不到...
到底要用什么方法去找出来:'(!!
说我弹琴弹得好听...又不是~
说我煮的东西煮得好吃...也不是~
真的好烦恼...
真的越来越觉得...
自己...真的越来越没用...

情真的非常低落...
这个时候...要哪里找个肩旁来依靠呢?
~呵呵~
悲しい !! :') !!


I'm feel very lonely...but who wants to care about me? Hm~


Sorry guys~
Today really bad mood...
Nothing can continue to write in my blog...:'|

Sunday, September 4, 2011

难过的最后一天~

天都不知道发生什么事...
从我起床到现在,
就开始想你想到现在...
都不知道怎么搞的,
今天就是特别特别特别的想你...
我已经持续一段时间没有这种感觉咯~
就是觉得超奇怪,
为啥今天那么的想你啊?
还是要假期的最后一天...
真是无言...

最后一天假期了,
应该要过的超充实、超开心才对呀~
可是今天的我,
完全相反...
不只过的不充实,
而且还过得超闷闷不乐...
不管我做什么事情,
我都不能专心地去做...
昨天的我还可以做出一手拿手好菜,
可是今天的我...
煮出来的东西呀~
比昨天还要难吃...
上十倍哦!!
 

刚切洋葱的时候,
因为不停地被洋葱呛到眼睛...
所以差点啊!!
我的大拇指差点就开花了...
呵呵~
更好笑的是,
我明知道当油一碰到水的时候,
那油就会“噼里啪啦”的喷出来呀~
那时候我也不知道怎么搞的,
正当我放洋葱进窝内的时候,
我竟然忘了把水倒掉,
就直接放进窝里...
搞得我两只手都被油给弹到... : |

不知道自己在想些什么东西...
今天总觉得心里怪怪的...
难道?
因为昨天你没回复我让我耿耿于怀?
还是因为前天答应你的事情没做到,
所以怕你生气呢?
应该不会吧~哼~不知道: |
haiz...我也不想再说了~
再说下去,
我一定又会开始说到我有多爱你了~

还是写到这里就好啦:(

Today feel bad,
So...: |
Stop writing at here~
Wish you have a nice day:')

~Bye~